About Us
DOW FENG FUN was established in July,1995.It has always run the business with eamestness and punctiliousness,and often holds the spirit of customer first to serve customers.

Dependable Tool Quality Results from Rigorous Inspection
Since the company established, DowFeng Fuh has insisted on the company’s policy-to offer the bestpossible cutting tools. No matter what ofmaterial selection, machining and treatment, weconduct it according to the highest qualitystandards. Furthermore, our Q.C. department isfully equipped with a  series ofsophisticated inspection instrument. Eachcutting tool  from Dow Feng Fuh is subjectto rigorous inspection before  delivery.What we do is to ensure the quality perfectionfor our  cutting tools.

OEM Manufacturing
With the outstanding manufacturing technology combinedwith  extensive experience, Dow Feng Fuh cuttingtools have been  recognized in many countriesworldwide. Over the years, Dow  Feng Fuh has becomea long-term OEM partner with several  Japanese toolsuppliers. All these prove that Dow Feng Fuh tools have achieved international quality standard.

Precision MachiningCapabilities
Dow Feng Fuh cutting tools are machined completely inhouse. This enables us to fully control the toolaccuracy. We constantly introduces various high precision machiningequipment, which provide a solid foundation for our tool quality.



DOW FENG FUH CO.,LTD       ADD:NO.155,Chongyi 1st Rd.,Dajia Township,Taichung County 437,Taiwan         TEX:+886-4-2676-5135
FAX:+886-4-2676-5137         Internet Phone:07010003601         SKYPE:dfftools         E-mail:
[email protected]

奖规则及奖金

關於我們
本公司創立於1995年7月,秉持認真謹慎的經營態度,不斷開發產品;精簡製作流程,以優質產品回饋客戶,本公司為OEM&ODM績優廠商,製作生產捨棄式專業刀架等產品。

信賴的刀具品質  來自於嚴謹的檢驗
鐸豐富公司自從創立以來,所堅持的信念,就是為客戶提供最佳品質的刀具。無論是對於原物料之選擇、加工、處理等,我們都依據最高品質標準執行。本公司之品管部門更擁有全系列精密檢驗儀器,針對每一支刀具作最嚴格的檢驗,以確保品質的完美。

OEM生產
秉持精湛的製刀技術與豐富的經驗,鐸豐富刀具已榮獲國際上許多國家客戶的肯定。多年來,鐸豐富公司更成為多家日本廠商的長期OEM製刀伙伴。足以証明鐸豐富刀具品質已達到國際水準。

精密加工能力
鐸豐富刀具完全由廠內自行加工,以確實自我掌控刀具精度。本公司不斷購置各種精密加工設備,為鐸豐富刀具品質提供穩定的基礎。



鐸豐富企業有限公司       地址:臺中市大甲區重義一路155號       電話:+886-4-2676-5135       傳真:+886-4-2676-5137
網路電話:07010009278       SKYPE:dfftools       E-mail:
dff@seed.net.tw[email protected]

奖规则及奖金